Bath Racecourse

Bath Racecourse    

Browse Racedays

Please select from the fixtures below.

30/03/2018 Feel Good Friday | Friday 30 March Buy Tickets
20/04/2018 Beer Festival | Friday 20 April Buy Tickets
02/05/2018 Wednesday 2nd May Buy Tickets
07/05/2018 Family Fun Day | Monday 7 May Buy Tickets
16/05/2018 Wednesday 16th May Buy Tickets
25/05/2018 Friday 25th May Buy Tickets
01/06/2018 Definitely Oasis | Friday 1 June Buy Tickets
16/06/2018 Ladies Day | Saturday 16 June Buy Tickets
27/06/2018 Wednesday 27th June Buy Tickets
04/07/2018 Wednesday 4th July Buy Tickets
11/07/2018 Wednesday 11th July Buy Tickets
17/07/2018 Tuesday 17th July Buy Tickets
25/07/2018 Wednesday 25 July Buy Tickets
03/08/2018 Cider Carnival | Friday 3 August Buy Tickets
08/08/2018 Wednesday 8th August Buy Tickets
18/08/2018 Ladies Twilight | Saturday 18 August Buy Tickets
22/08/2018 Wednesday 22nd August Buy Tickets
28/08/2018 Tuesday 28th August Buy Tickets
05/09/2018 Wednesday 5th September Buy Tickets
15/09/2018 James Blunt | Bath Cup Festival Buy Tickets
16/09/2018 Family Fun Day | Bath Cup Festival Buy Tickets
01/10/2018 Monday 1st October Buy Tickets
17/10/2018 Season Finale | Wednesday 17 October Buy Tickets